I’m back!

First of all, I want to apologize for my sudden hiatus because school was hell, as always, and I haven’t got the time to even open my laptop which sucks because I was still in school during our semester break.

Second, I just want to say that I survived the first semester but now, I’m crawling for my grade because long exams and practicals were being thrown out of nowhere like a bunch of rocks (thank you, teachers!). I’m trying my best to pass all my subjects this semester so I hope you pray for me.

Third, it’s Christmas break and so far, I had redeemed all sleep and meals that were lost but all my textbook kept haunting me and I’m nervous for our practicals on the first week. Again, pray for me.

I’ll update you with my trip in the city later. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

